Omnisphere keygen r2r not working

Discussion in 'Software' started by Azote, Aug 8, 2018.

  1. Azote

    Azote Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey,

    I installed omnisphere, updated data and patched the 32 and 64 .dll thing but still the response code gaven by the keygen r2r is not working omnisphere ask me to paste it every time i oppen it
    I'm on pc and on fruity loops.

    Any solution ?
     
  2.  
  3. SmokerNzt

    SmokerNzt Producer

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    126
    trying to open the Fruity loops as administrator
     
  4. Tannoy

    Tannoy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    7
    Patch files on folder

    "C:\ProgramData\Spectrasonics\plug-ins\64bit" (for 64 bit)

    or

    "C:\ProgramData\Spectrasonics\plug-ins" (for 32bit)

    and

    your VST Folder !

    Than start the Standalone Version! (if available)
     
  5. Daskeladden

    Daskeladden Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    69
    this! You should patch all 3 Omnisphere.dll
     
  6. Azote

    Azote Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yep that's working thanks man :)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Omnisphere keygen working Forum Date
Omnisphere response code not working r2r keygen Software Aug 20, 2015
Need Keygen / Patch for latest Omnisphere 2.5 MAC Software Oct 10, 2018
Omnisphere 2.5 keygen issues Software Sep 18, 2018
Omnisphere 2.5.0 keygen patch Software Sep 1, 2018
Omnisphere 2 Keygen file not running FL Studio Jul 5, 2018
Loading...