YT video with visible sqare pixels

Discussion in 'Working with Video' started by Hennessey, Jul 5, 2017.

1. Hennessey

Hennessey Platinum Record

Hello ya all!

I have a video producing problems.Since i am new in this world and by now i make videos for fun and myself
    i have tryed to make a BLAC&WHITE video for my song ,on small budget very simple,but until now i didnt know that this kind of video is actualy very demanding since my gear is very cheap for this kind of job.Well my footage was a quite noisy not something that i can not manage ,i have fixed that in post to some reasonable stage with NEAT plugin but what is happening.I m not cliping in blacks or highs just in a middle of WAVEFORM scope in premiere, because i can not relly on my eyes or even uncalibrated monitor i used for reference some BW comercial videos,and wih general picture i was ok since what a video composition i haved involved.But when i export footage with native prefrences as i recorded ,25fps 1080p target bitrate 32 VBR 2 PASS h264 MP4,and play it on many devices it is quite ok.but i make tonight a little teaser video for friends on YOU TUBE and FACEBOOK i have uploaded a small part of video,i noticed my blacks and and some shadows in general have some strange "cast" like big sqare pixels,and that is very annoying and noticeable to my tired eyes... Lots of unprocesed poor light videos didnt make that even some BW,but this where i was working very hard it is a huge problem,for some commercial YT channel that i have chance to upload it.
    Long story short,can anybody explain me what is wrong and how to manage that before i export my final video.Just to clarify that happens only on YT on my FULL HD TV,LAPTOP, MOBILE,FHD TV monitor except on my HD ready TV where FHD video is not so welcome in that native format i guess,there is picture worse than a horror movie.... I hope you get a point and i am thanking you in advance for helping me...i am desperate....and is urgent....

3. junh1024