Will native access deactivate my software?

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by Wolf144, Feb 8, 2018.

  1. Wolf144

    Wolf144 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I recently sold my maschine mikro along with the maschine software..

    The Maschine software is still working on my computer. If I open native access to update another product, will it deactivate the Maschine software?

    I ordered the MK3 and I want to be able to use the software until the new one gets here.
     
  2.  
  3. huschiwuschi

    huschiwuschi Producer

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    766
    Likes Received:
    143
    Location:
    Earth
    just wait with the update untill the next arrive there
     
  4. Wolf144

    Wolf144 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    true.. I could wait.

    just wondering if it will definitely deactivate maschine 2 software if I open Native access
     
    Last edited: Feb 12, 2018
  5. grdh20

    grdh20 Producer

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2014
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    127
    It has not here. But anything is possible.
     
  6. DrewN

    DrewN Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    It hasn’t for me. I updated all my maschine expansions through native access, then reloaded maschine. Works perfectly.
     
Loading...
Loading...