Will Legit Maschine work with Cracked Kontakt 5?

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by Guillermo Bojorge, Dec 11, 2016.

  1. Guillermo Bojorge

    Guillermo Bojorge Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    So i recently bought a Maschine Mikro. I am ready to go ham with this thing. However, at the moment i have cracked Kontakt 5, Reaktor, Various Kontakt libs and Massive, not to mention Absynth. Will me installing a legit Maschine interfere with anything? Will any problems arise?
     
  2.  
  3. E.C.R

    E.C.R Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    117
    yes it does nicely short answer , no issues
     
  4. myramalou

    myramalou Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    46
    Location:
    Berlin
    ECR says right, no problems
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  5. Guillermo Bojorge

    Guillermo Bojorge Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    What does ECR mean? Sorry i am not very good in the pirating world. Will the libraries from the cracked Kontakt be able to transfer to the Maschine?
     
  6. Soul1975

    Soul1975 Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    May 13, 2015
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    52
    Location:
    Earth
    :deep_facepalm:

    I'm DYING over here.
    :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
     
  7. thethirdperson

    thethirdperson Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    86
    It won't interfere with anything per-se but you will not be able to use your non-legit kontakt libs within legit Maschine, if you want to do that you have to use non-legit Maschine. Use the search feature on this forum though and you should be able to sort yourself out =)
     
  8. mcclaine

    mcclaine Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2012
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    8
    Well, you should check at least the name of the user who kindly replied to you. Just saying...
     
  9. E.C.R

    E.C.R Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    117

    yes you can, if you use cracked Kontakt and load it in maschine via vst all libraries will work, I run legit and cracked Kontakt via legit maschine and can play every library I use in Kontakt though maschine.
     
  10. thethirdperson

    thethirdperson Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    86
    @E.C.R really? What version are you using? I didn't realize stuff changed for Maschine, it used to be where you couldn't run nonlegit expansions on there so I figured that meant all the other stuff too.

    @Guillermo Bojorge
    Kontakt is a real pain in the ass to reinstall. I'd do you your research using the search function before you get carried away.
     
  11. E.C.R

    E.C.R Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    117
     
  12. Guillermo Bojorge

    Guillermo Bojorge Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im using 5.5.049. Do you think it will still be fine?
     
  13. huschiwuschi

    huschiwuschi Producer

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    77
    Location:
    Earth
    How about reporting bugs and supplying the system report when using a cracked kontakt ? will the see that it has been cracked ?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Legit Maschine Cracked Forum Date
Using legit and cracked maschine?? Mac / Hackintosh Jun 7, 2016
legit and cracked maschine??? Software Mar 14, 2016
Legit Maschine 2.0 & non legit Reaktor / Kontakt ? Maschine Feb 2, 2014
Can you use non-legit patches in a legit version of Serum? Software Today at 1:20 AM
Soundtoys gift (4 legit users) Software Jan 19, 2017
Loading...