Will Legit Maschine work with Cracked Kontakt 5?

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by Guillermo Bojorge, Dec 11, 2016.

  1. Guillermo Bojorge

    Guillermo Bojorge Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    So i recently bought a Maschine Mikro. I am ready to go ham with this thing. However, at the moment i have cracked Kontakt 5, Reaktor, Various Kontakt libs and Massive, not to mention Absynth. Will me installing a legit Maschine interfere with anything? Will any problems arise?
     
  2.  
  3. E.C.R

    E.C.R Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    125
    yes it does nicely short answer , no issues
     
  4. myramalou

    myramalou Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    46
    Location:
    Berlin
    ECR says right, no problems
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  5. Guillermo Bojorge

    Guillermo Bojorge Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    What does ECR mean? Sorry i am not very good in the pirating world. Will the libraries from the cracked Kontakt be able to transfer to the Maschine?
     
  6. Soul1975

    Soul1975 Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    May 13, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    52
    Location:
    Earth
    :deep_facepalm:

    I'm DYING over here.
    :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
     
  7. thethirdperson

    thethirdperson Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    87
    It won't interfere with anything per-se but you will not be able to use your non-legit kontakt libs within legit Maschine, if you want to do that you have to use non-legit Maschine. Use the search feature on this forum though and you should be able to sort yourself out =)
     
  8. mcclaine

    mcclaine Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2012
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    8
    Well, you should check at least the name of the user who kindly replied to you. Just saying...
     
  9. E.C.R

    E.C.R Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    125

    yes you can, if you use cracked Kontakt and load it in maschine via vst all libraries will work, I run legit and cracked Kontakt via legit maschine and can play every library I use in Kontakt though maschine.
     
  10. thethirdperson

    thethirdperson Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    87
    @E.C.R really? What version are you using? I didn't realize stuff changed for Maschine, it used to be where you couldn't run nonlegit expansions on there so I figured that meant all the other stuff too.

    @Guillermo Bojorge
    Kontakt is a real pain in the ass to reinstall. I'd do you your research using the search function before you get carried away.
     
  11. E.C.R

    E.C.R Producer

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    125
     
  12. Guillermo Bojorge

    Guillermo Bojorge Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im using 5.5.049. Do you think it will still be fine?
     
  13. huschiwuschi

    huschiwuschi Producer

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    88
    Location:
    Earth
    How about reporting bugs and supplying the system report when using a cracked kontakt ? will the see that it has been cracked ?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Legit Maschine Cracked Forum Date
Using legit and cracked maschine?? Mac / Hackintosh Jun 7, 2016
legit and cracked maschine??? Software Mar 14, 2016
Legit Maschine 2.0 & non legit Reaktor / Kontakt ? Maschine Feb 2, 2014
Share the Lemur templates that come with legit Serum and Nerve. Please. Software May 13, 2017
Legit Keyscape with cracked Omnisphere 2? Software Apr 19, 2017
Loading...