Why Reason 7 isn't K'ed?

Discussion in 'DAW' started by xousous, Mar 30, 2014.

1. xousous

xousous Newbie

HI i'm a producer who's using Reason 5 since 4 years old now , and i'm wondering why all teams didn't success to crack Reason 7 because Propellerhead doesn't use Ignition Key anymore . I want to know if a team is working on a Reason 7 Crack , because the Midi Out could be great for all producers , and i'm affraid that any Crack-Team can't crack this software . All the best !

3. The-RoBoT

The-RoBoT Rock Star

Q: Does Reason 7 have copy protection? How does it work?
    A: Just as for previous versions, Reason 7 can be authorized in several different ways:
    USB Ignition Key
    Balance Interface
    Internet Verification​

The above information is from the horse's mouth (so to speak)​

[​IMG]

:bleh:

4. Irelle

Irelle Noisemaker

I'm working in Reason-only, so it was even a pleasure to get the Reason 7 officially by paying. It's worth the money. :)

5. SillySausage

SillySausage Producer

keep using Reason 5 :wink:.

As a producer who is getting paid for his producing, I presume you actually paid for Reason5? So why not buy Reason7? I bet you're earning "loads of money" :dunno:

6. evesixtynine

evesixtynine Newbie

I would spend the 400 bucks US for it if I really was a producer.

7. AuralVirus

AuralVirus Newbie

I would spend the 400 doubloons (buttons, matchsticks, dollars, pounds, whatever's) if:-
    1/ I had the 400 buttons spare
    and
    2/ I enjoyed using Reason.

Unfortunately part 2 only applies. :wink:

8. SillySausage

SillySausage Producer

9. phenomboy

phenomboy Producer

I'm willing to trade my copy of Reason 6.5 if you have something interesting to offer or i can simply sell it to you

10. ebaby8119

ebaby8119 Newbie

i have 7 its worth buying.

11. studio5599

studio5599 Producer