Who solved this problem ? Please [Native Instruments Choral v1.1.0 Incl Patched and Keygen-R2R]

Discussion in 'Software' started by PersonneAudioZ, May 7, 2021.

  1. PersonneAudioZ

    PersonneAudioZ Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Algéria
    Bonjour tout le monde ...

    Win 7 64 Bits


    A tool that I really like. Unfortunately impossible to activate or patch for me ...
    If you managed to patch or activate it, please share ...

    Here is the result after "" activation ""

    Choral.png

    CHORAL: CLASSIC CHORUS AND MORE

    CHORAL takes sonic inspiration from some of the most prized chorus effects of the last 40 years – including iconic rack-mount and synth-based ‘unison’ effects. Add width, movement, sheen, and shimmer to any signal, or take advantage of an all-new feedback mode, Scatter. It avoids the unpleasant metallic quality of heavy feedback settings in traditional designs, instead creating an entirely new reverb-like effect.

    choral 2.jpg

     
    Last edited: May 7, 2021
  2.  
  3. rudolph

    rudolph Rock Star

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Messages:
    723
    Likes Received:
    425
    Sometimes using administrator rights for DAW and patch solves this.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  4. Howard Carpendale

    Howard Carpendale Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2021
    Messages:
    571
    Likes Received:
    225
    Location:
    .de
    maybe wrong email if its keygen which require email, always the same must beused . i dont know if this the case here , also to less info posted
     
  5. PersonneAudioZ

    PersonneAudioZ Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Algéria
    Same result, already tried ...

    Thank you friend ...
     
  6. PersonneAudioZ

    PersonneAudioZ Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Algéria
    No it does not require any email ... This is not the case here ... Others (patch activation tools etc ... do that but it is not the case here) ...
    The info I posted is the most useful ...
    Ok I add that, >Installed, >patched, >open the tool and, >still in demo mode ...

    Thank you friend
     
  7. ELpH

    ELpH Ultrasonic

    Joined:
    May 9, 2012
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    33
    Did you have version 1.0.0 installed beforehand?

    I just installed 1.1.0 on top of the original 1.0.0 and it works fine, it also didn't need to be re-activated.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1
    • List
  8. PersonneAudioZ

    PersonneAudioZ Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Algéria
    I didn't do it because I saw some comrades complaining about the same problem ... I will do it and I will update you on the sequel ...

    Thank you friend ...
     
  9. No Avenger

    No Avenger Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2017
    Messages:
    5,923
    Likes Received:
    4,153
    Location:
    Europe
    According to the sister site, this problem is not uncommon.

    Yep I was just about to paste this post from AZ:
    Had same problem after uninstalling all w revo, I have installed old R2R version done 2019 keygen there. Reinstalled new versions on them DIDN'T DO NEW KEYGEN REGISTRY. Now all seems to work. Maybe just using 2019 keygen alone could help aswell.
     
  10. PersonneAudioZ

    PersonneAudioZ Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Algéria
    Same thing ...

    Thank you friend ...
     
  11. PersonneAudioZ

    PersonneAudioZ Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Algéria
    I just did it all, nothing on the horizon ...

    Thank you friend ...
     
  12. Howard Carpendale

    Howard Carpendale Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2021
    Messages:
    571
    Likes Received:
    225
    Location:
    .de
    did you block the DAW and NI exe and have NI in host file -.... turn of defender and av while installing
     
  13. bobdule

    bobdule Producer

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2014
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    142
    hold keygen R2R need a regedit relocation.
    from
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Native Instruments
    to
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Native Instruments

    relocate SNO, KEY, SYSTEMID (export/copy/add)
    try to use the last one 3.4.0 from super8 R2

    the keygen regedit serial are in WOW6432Node no more used by NI.
     
    • Interesting Interesting x 1
    • List
  14. the_flying

    the_flying Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    14
    Works OK here, on Win 7 x64.
     
  15. PersonneAudioZ

    PersonneAudioZ Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Algéria
    Hello everybody ... :)

    I apologize for not responding. I sincerely appreciate and consider your honest willingness to help ...
    I completely forgot about this problem.
    I did not solve anything but I am grateful to you ...


    Thank you to all of you ... :mates:

    My respects to everyone here and there ... :bow:
     
  16. clone

    clone Producer

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2021
    Messages:
    350
    Likes Received:
    148
    on another site it shows just under 400 completed downloads of this, and there are no comments about the release at all.
    that release works, or people would complain/help fix. your windows install cannot be *that* different. don't give up so easy. but on a good note it is only 60$
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2021
Loading...
Loading...