Web Hosting/Design/Development/Administration & Consulting

Discussion in 'AudioSEX Services' started by mythimus, Apr 26, 2024.

1. mythimus

mythimus Member

I made a post similar to this probably in the wrong section, I didn't see it this one so if a mod sees this I'm sorry lol. At the end of this post I'll have some free SEO resources for you guys. Just free tools that can help you improve your SEO viability.

I would like to offer my tech skills to my audiophilia-inflicted brethren. I worked in the tech industry, right out of high I was hired and paid to learn PHP and develop scripts for a small software broker. I've always had a real affinity for technology, so I literally design and develop stuff for fun. I've also spent a CONSIDERABLE amount of time checking out open source options for web "stuff" as I've got a real interest in web applications probably because of the PHP in my history. Being that I do this stuff as a hobby, I have a couple private servers and so I can offer a very limited amount of hosting but fear no because I can get the hook on some good rates.

Examples of things I can do:

- Private Nextcloud Server:
    So i have a private Nextcloud server, that gives me about 50gb of remote storage, and a full suite of online office applications. The way I do these is on a private VPS that no one but you has access to and we (I but I dont mind if people want to have a mutual remote session and watch) set the box up and nextcloud up and them customize to suite your needs. Nextcloud is HIPAA compliant, it also has an option end-to-end encryption of your files. Plus a whole host of productivity tools you will have access to from anywhere in the world. Android/iOS support is there so there is official apps for both of them to sync files, access remote notes, etc.