Waves CLA NX: Won\t load up in Cubase

Discussion in 'Software' started by GreyMakesMusic, Jul 28, 2021.

  1. GreyMakesMusic

    GreyMakesMusic Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2021
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hello

    I have just installed CLA NX on my Mac, and gone through all the instructions and when I try and load it up in cubase it doesn't show up

    Has anyone else had this?
     
  2.  
  3. BEAT16

    BEAT16 Audiosexual

    Joined:
    May 24, 2012
    Messages:
    2,298
    Likes Received:
    1,754
  4. GreyMakesMusic

    GreyMakesMusic Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2021
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    I mean when I try to add in onto a track, unlike other plugins it doesn't open
     
  5. BEAT16

    BEAT16 Audiosexual

    Joined:
    May 24, 2012
    Messages:
    2,298
    Likes Received:
    1,754
    Have you tried this with other wave plugins? Don't the others go either?
    Did that work before? Or in what context - reinstallation? Windows 10?
     
  6. Moogerfooger

    Moogerfooger Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,016
    Likes Received:
    568
    Click off in blank space in project. Close/reopen plug-in GUI. Worked for me.
     
  7. quadcore64

    quadcore64 Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,242
    Likes Received:
    596
    More hype-ware from the master???
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Waves Wont load Forum Date
Waves instruments wont load as instruments but rather effects in FL 20 Software Mar 27, 2020
Waves 11 StudioRack wont install in Studio One? Software Jun 21, 2020
Korg Wavesate Performances, Sound Banks, Patches Selling / Buying Sep 16, 2021
Surprisingly, Waves H-reverb at the top. Software Sep 11, 2021
Problems with Waves Plugins not saving settings Software Sep 10, 2021
Loading...