TouchOSC with cubase 10

Discussion in 'Cubase / Nuendo' started by vignmusic, May 24, 2020.

  1. vignmusic

    vignmusic Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    im trying to set up TouchOSC with cubase 10.
    I’m able to connect to the bridge and add it in remote.
    But I’m not sure how to configure it to make it work with cubase 10.

    I mainly need the modulation and expression controls on my iPad for an orchestral score I’m doing.

    thanks
     
  2.  
  3. vignmusic

    vignmusic Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - TouchOSC cubase Forum Date
TouchOSC with ProTools? Pro Tools Jul 4, 2019
touchOSC with Ableton configured lacks feedback Live May 14, 2015
TouchOSC with Kontakt Mobile Nov 6, 2013
Free TouchOSC Traktor Template Mac / Hackintosh Jun 20, 2011
Professional TouchOSC Traktor Template Selling / Buying Jun 19, 2011
Loading...