TEASER Pro Tools 10 is working stable on mac os mojave iLok free!!!

Discussion in 'Pro Tools' started by BILO2020, Feb 22, 2020.

  1. Iggy

    Iggy Rock Star

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    404
    Yeah, and it's actually a very simple solution: just run Windoze 10 on a separate partition via Boot Camp and install the latest Windoze k'd version (see also: all those fucking Slate plugs, Wavelab, anything else AU puts out that us Mac folk don't get until a year later or never ...)
     
  2. zaz

    zaz Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you post protools the method bro
     
  3. zaz

    zaz Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you post how to make it work on high sierra
    @BILO2020
     
  4. VERSATILE

    VERSATILE Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can I have the instructions and etc too? Been trying to do this for a while!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - TEASER Tools working Forum Date
Touch the flames (teaser) Our Music Jul 20, 2019
u-he Hive 2 Teaser - Coming Q2 2019 Software News Jan 22, 2019
You heard the teaser, now here is the track Our Music Dec 28, 2017
Teaser for my next track "Diana" Our Music Dec 21, 2017
Reaper Tip/Trick: "Ableton Live style" area duplication (TEASER) Reaper Aug 19, 2017
Loading...