Teach me like a 5 years old to get cracked Kontakt

Discussion in 'Software' started by Pasin Chutitanapong, May 17, 2019.

1. Pasin Chutitanapong

Pasin Chutitanapong Newbie

I am not very experienced about audio recording in general. I just started using/learn VST plugins back in March.
    I have written music before but never recorded it. I want to start making music (I know I know, pay for genuine product right?) All VST plugins I am currently using are all free.
    I discovered about Kontakt last month and the concept of it is very interesting. Also since I have been following Periphery for a while now. I knew about Getgood drums but never really knew what it was.
    Now that I know what it is (Kontakt instrument/libraries) I really want to use kontakt instruments to start writing music for real.
    But the problem that I have (and most of other people as well) is the price tag. I can't afford it. Simple as that.
    I have been trying without knowing anything about installation of cracked kontakt for that last week and nothing seems to work or be successful. I have already uninstalled and deleted all of the files that I downloaded and I am ready to start new.

Can anyone provide links or very detailed tutorial about how to get full cracked version of Kontakt (not Kontakt player of course) since it happens that I am not a computer genius too.

Any kind of help would be very much appreciated!!!

• Like Like x 1
    • Creative Creative x 1
    • List
  3. Richard A Ruiz

Richard A Ruiz Noisemaker

Kontakt isn't about writing music, it is a sampler that plays copies of sounds made by other instruments (samples). Do you have a piano?

4. jazzzz

jazzzz Platinum Record

yeah, for recording purposes rather first install Reaper, you can download and use it officially for free in an undetermined trial period that has no limitation of usage.
    On sister site you can find several officially free sample libraries for Kontakt, even for Kontakt Player.