T-Racks 5.1.1b Not Resizable?

Discussion in 'Software' started by Lowry, Nov 9, 2018.

  1. Lowry

    Lowry Noisemaker

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    6
    Downloaded from Sister Site to try,
    can some tell me why Show Metering and Assembly are disabled? is there a way to enable these functions ?
    also why can't i resize the GUI...

    is this due to being a R2R version and not a legit one?

    Thanks...
     
  2.  
  3. baldman

    baldman Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answer
    The first key gen from R2R didn’t work well.. they released another keygen that fixed your issues.
     
  4. Lowry

    Lowry Noisemaker

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    6
    Thank you...
     
  5. darealgenius

    darealgenius Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just a question What is the sister site?
     
  6. DJK

    DJK Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    366
    Likes Received:
    138
    Location:
    felixstowe england
    i can resize it and show the metering window
     
  7. Olymoon

    Olymoon Impossible is not a fact. It is an opinion. Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    1,598
    Likes Received:
    767
    Pmed
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Racks Resizable Forum Date
My first Music Tracks on SoundCloud Music Nov 12, 2018
Native Instrument Komplete, advice for setting up cracks? Software Nov 2, 2018
Reaper Tip: Toggle Vertical Zoom of Folder Child Tracks. Reaper Aug 13, 2018
T-RackS Group Buy - Until Oct 1 [Final tier] Software Aug 13, 2018
Rewire tracks not exporting in mixdown Studio One Aug 7, 2018
Loading...