Stupid newbie question: Can latest AMD PC systems only run Win10 64 bit?

Discussion in 'Computer Hardware' started by eldarktufa, Jul 31, 2020.

  1. eldarktufa

    eldarktufa Noisemaker

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2020
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    6
    What, if any, other Win OS can they run? I used to be addicted to Intel but maybe it's time for a change.
     
  2.  
  3. Pure Energy

    Pure Energy Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    47
    not stupid question I heard the intel gen 10 chips only run 64bit not sure its true google it
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Stupid newbie question Forum Date
Stupidly moved all my Maschine 2 expansions.. Presets, Patches Apr 5, 2020
How can you be so stupid humor Jan 20, 2020
Alicias Keys - how to set the midi channel? (Feeling stupid) Kontakt Oct 6, 2019
Paying for w4r3z is wrong and stupid Lounge Sep 3, 2019
Don't be stupid on side-chaining - Because you've been doing it wrong! Education Aug 10, 2019
Loading...