StudioLinked Trap Boom 3 Not Working

Discussion in 'Software' started by TKOLM, Jan 28, 2018.

  1. TKOLM

    TKOLM Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi guys and gals. I recently downloaded Trap Boom 3 and for some reason it won't install properly. I'm using a Macbook Pro 15" 2012 Model. OS High Sierra. I don't know if it's My Mac or just all the files not being included in the download. The VST and Component for the Plug-Ins folders showed up, but for some reason the main file your supposed to click on to start the App up is not showing. Any help would be appreciated, thanks in advance.
     
  2.  
  3. alienloop

    alienloop Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im using Windows 10 x64 and tried both x32 and x64 installation of boom trap 3.

    Just get Error box saying...

    "An error ocurred while trying to copy a file: C:/Program
    Files/VstPlugins/\Trap Boom 3.dll
    Click Retry to try again, Ignore to proceed anyway, or Abort to cancel
    installation."

    Same error if I try another placement than the default

    Just wasted 99 dollar... Absolutely no responce from Studiolinked... Last payment they will get from me !
     
  4. signalflow

    signalflow Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    528
    Likes Received:
    153
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    You get what you pay for.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - StudioLinked Trap Boom Forum Date
Studiolinked Software Aug 2, 2020
Up to 70% off sale StudioLinked Software News Oct 24, 2018
STORCH VST - By Scott Storch x StudioLinked Software Jun 7, 2018
selling/trading/group buy studiolinked Selling / Buying Jun 29, 2017
studiolinked BASSx LPX crach Software May 1, 2017
Loading...