[solved] Kontakt error: Can't load libraries, says Encrypted

Discussion in 'Kontakt' started by rirawin, Apr 1, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rirawin

    rirawin Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi

    I'm using Kontakt 5.1.0 R2R Unlocked however, ever library I downloaded which is just the Scarbee Bass and Mark 1 library doesn't work

    Can anyone help me in why this is happening?.


    ! UPD by SAiNT: Discussion has been moved here
     
  2.  
  3. toshfox

    toshfox Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2012
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    when it happens, it means u need to add the lib in kontakt ( patches can't be loaded with the browser)
    or u need to install a setup requiering a key
     
  4. rirawin

    rirawin Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    How do I do that?

    I goto database and add a folder where the scarbee folder is and is how I get the messages, how do I add to library?.

    The download I got from here doesn't have the key, should be cracked already.
     
  5. SillySausage

    SillySausage Backing Vocals

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    2,484
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    1313 Mockingbird Lane
    1) have another look in your download rar files and read the nfo file

    2) In kontakt CLICK ADD LIBRARY

    3) you didnt download the file from here

    4) no warez on AudioSEX! (you will upset the moderators!)

    5) have fun
     
  6. hfeuhfz7342hf724

    hfeuhfz7342hf724 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2012
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Use the latest Kontakt release from R2R, and it'll work.
     
  7. toshfox

    toshfox Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2012
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
  8. rirawin

    rirawin Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    cheers guys doesn't work, on latest version and try to add library but same problems.
     
  9. grizz

    grizz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2012
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Tampa FL
    i get the same message when i try to use the Balinese Gamelan. what i noticed was that it did not have either the nicnt or nkr file. every other one i got from AudioZ works because they have them
     
  10. grizz

    grizz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2012
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Tampa FL

    here are the nicnt, nkc, and nkx files needed to make the Scarbee MM-Bass Library work
    http://ul.to/fokaure3
     
  11. simonshep

    simonshep Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have the same problem. I'm using the updated version but libraries don't load. I'm about to downgrade to 5.03, I'll let you know if I find a solution. win7 64, tested with RTAS and Standalone.
     
  12. cadillacjones25

    cadillacjones25 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am having the same problem with BF Swagg kontakt instrument.. when I try add library using the add library button it will say no library found. when I try dragging and drop from the files function it will tell me that it cant load because says encrypted and that it needs to register properly... I have the recent version of kontakt 5.1.0 R2R... using windows 8... I was reading on this topic that I need to upload the first kontakt 5 and then the update 5.0.3 but I tried looking it up and all the links are dead.. can someone help me with this mess thanks
     
  13. moocha

    moocha Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2012
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Head of a Pin
    Add library from standalone....some will only load here
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Loading...