Shaperbox 2 issue

Discussion in 'Software' started by charlie6495, Jan 15, 2020.

  1. charlie6495

    charlie6495 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2020
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    BX New York
    Hey guys so everytime I load an instance of Shaperbox it requires a license I used to have a crack and then I got sick of doing this every time so I bought the plug in but I'm still having the same issue it wants me to put the license in everytime and my hours of work are gone because it goes back to default I tried contacting cableways and they are looking into it but they do know the factor that I own many cracks if anyone can help pleeeaaasee
     
  2.  
  3. joe1432

    joe1432 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    did you ever get shaper box 2 fixed?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Shaperbox issue Forum Date
Licensing problems with shaperbox 2 V.R Mac / Hackintosh May 17, 2020
Broken Graphics in Soothe2 and Shaperbox2 FL Studio Mar 9, 2020
Anyone else having this problem with ShaperBox 2.0.0 IND Mac in Bitwig? Software Dec 14, 2019
(cableguys.com) ShaperBox 2 [UPDATE] Software News Sep 25, 2019
Komplete 12 Collector Demo issue Software Wednesday at 6:28 AM
Loading...