Set "one shot" mode when Slice to midi?

Discussion in 'Live' started by ArticStorm, Oct 4, 2019.

  1. sisyphus

    sisyphus Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Messages:
    830
    Likes Received:
    293
    And it still is not working? I'm still on 9.71 for OS X reasons, not sure which version you are running...
     
  2. ArticStorm

    ArticStorm Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3,951
    Likes Received:
    1,271
    Location:
    AudioSexPro
    @sisyphus hahah mate, i forgot about doing @Pinkman suggestion, but i will do it.

    im on 10.1 Win Ableton. hope it will work.
     
  3. sisyphus

    sisyphus Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Messages:
    830
    Likes Received:
    293
    Yeah, I'm sure it will work for you mate! :)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - shot mode Slice Forum Date
Where are Snapshots stored in Kontakt 6 Portable (PC)? Kontakt Sep 8, 2019
A provocative screenshot... Computer Hardware Aug 1, 2019
Snapshots in Kontakt - Where to install on a Mac? Kontakt Jan 24, 2019
any program to find duplicate samples/oneshots by "acoustic fingerprint"? Software Dec 5, 2018
Trapstar - Trap Drum Oneshots Wav / MIDI Selling / Buying Oct 13, 2018
Loading...