Question about the Site/Cracking/Uploading,etc.

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by Medrewb, Nov 6, 2014.

1. Medrewb

Medrewb Platinum Record

I have a few questions about this site or u can just send me link to these answers lol (sorry i am a noob)

1. These softwares crackers like R2R, did they allow their software to be uploaded in this site? Is audioz.eu their official upload site or they have a site of their own? How do the ones who upload these crack software(sunny,horseman,etc.) upload here or are they the members of R2R? (sorry i am a noob)

2. There are notes like "we would like to support u as long as u understand what we are doing".etc. (nfo) do these people gain anything cracking (of course we gain a lot) . Anyway we can support the crackers (eg.R2R, Assign(dead), AiR,etc.)or cracking their passion,etc.

PS. I dont know if i am allowed to post this in form (sorry) and sorry I am a noob!!

3. dim_triad

dim_triad Producer

do not say sorry mate... these are valid questions (of which, I to am interested in the responses).

We are all on our own unique warez-journeys... and now it is your time... and a bit of mine.

I say, "a bit of mine," because I kind-of know how all of "it" works, but. I'd rather not try and explain it; since, I might have some of the details wrong...

however, i will say, there is a website that constantly displays each days releases, as soon as they become available... from all of the teams. I believe, these teams than distribute their stuff to releasers (though that might not be right term). These releasers, well... release, the software, samples and whatever else that eventually makes its way to Audioz... (probably within minutes or even seconds maybe, i dont know exactly). They release on sites that aren't searchable in google. There may be a couple sites like this (or a few, maybe more... i dont think there are that many more "up the food chain" from Audioz so to speak.