Problem with Melodyne, working perfectly until... this

Discussion in 'FL Studio' started by Brendan, Jun 22, 2020.

  1. Brendan

    Brendan Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2020
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    9
    So I was working in Melodyne which is a standalone and integrated into my DAW, all while it was working perfectly. I have the latest version. While working on a clients vocals, I minimized melodyne and then realized I couldn't open it again. The plugin editor refuses to work, and I don't want to lose my clients spruced up vocals. Any suggestions/solutions?
     

    Attached Files:

  2.  
  3. Haliax

    Haliax Rock Star

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2019
    Messages:
    496
    Likes Received:
    340
    Location:
    Inside the Outside
  4. Talula

    Talula Producer

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2018
    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    98
    close plugin window?...
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Problem Melodyne working Forum Date
Problem with Melodyne/Studio One Integration Studio One Oct 7, 2018
Melodyne problem with Mavericks? (OSX 10.9.5) - SOLVED! Mac / Hackintosh Oct 14, 2015
Studio One + Melodyne problem Studio One Aug 9, 2012
SideChain latency problem Pro Tools Monday at 5:37 PM
Problem with the installation of Waves Central Software Oct 22, 2020
Loading...