Problem presets Softube Audioutopia Pro Tools

Discussion in 'Software' started by ginocento1, Dec 29, 2015.

  1. ginocento1

    ginocento1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    I installed the plugins, I used trans Vst and everything works fine.
    The problem is that there are no presets with Pro Tools, how can I do?
     
  2.  
  3. MrLyannMusic

    MrLyannMusic Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2014
    Messages:
    1,295
    Likes Received:
    657
    Location:
    Tunis, Tunisia
    not sure if you need them anyway ? :dunno:
     
  4. quadcore64

    quadcore64 Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1,778
    Likes Received:
    972
    There is an option in Transvst. Look at the image below. The manual prefers to this
    very clearly.


    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

  5. ginocento1

    ginocento1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Of course I speak of preset Softube
    .I tried but the presets are in VST3 format and do not matter ..
    Those of VST2 instead include the .dll (VST in itself) and can not be imported.
    I tried to import presets third-party Fxp but it always fails unknown

    P.S. I installed on another PC the handout Softube original and copied presets AAX but do not work ..
     
  6. KingzDubStep

    KingzDubStep Ultrasonic

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    27
    Location:
    Frankfurt
    the presets are not mindblowing my man so you are not missing much, the softube stuff i found to be very intuitive so presets missing are not really too much of a problem.
     
  7. ginocento1

    ginocento1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    It is for the most part of plugins is true.
    But I think we want to Tsar presets
     
  8. bergamot

    bergamot Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    endless flight valley
    Softube aax 64 )))
    doingthe update from websiteandtheninstallagainthe releaseof audioutopia
     

    Attached Files:

    • 222.jpg
      222.jpg
      File size:
      608.3 KB
      Views:
      27
Loading...
Similar Threads - Problem presets Softube Forum Date
Problem saving presets with last GForce releases Software Nov 12, 2023
Problem loading presets in Analog Lab Software Jun 15, 2023
Omnisphere 2 problem loading external presets Omnisphere Jan 21, 2023
Kuassa Efektor WF3607 Problem/Caliburn & Matchlock presets amp's Presets, Patches May 21, 2022
PROBLEM KONTAKT / SAMPLE LOGIC PRESETS Samplers, Synthesizers Aug 3, 2020
Loading...