Pro Tools 12.5 AudioUTOPIA default plugins?

Discussion in 'Pro Tools' started by heyhinow, Sep 5, 2017.

  1. Boosire

    Boosire Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2017
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    105
    God i wish i could help, it's working perfectly fine for me with transvst.
     
  2. iammietig

    iammietig Noisemaker

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    The studio recording
    What version of waves are you using?
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Boosire

    Boosire Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2017
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    105
    20180503 r2r
     
  4. iammietig

    iammietig Noisemaker

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    The studio recording
    A link??? Pretty please ⁉️
     
  5. Graphik09

    Graphik09 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm having similar issues with version 12.5. I've installed and it works great. however I'm missing some of the basic plugins such as Air Chorus, and Air Stereo Width.
     
  6. Soul1975

    Soul1975 Producer

    Joined:
    May 13, 2015
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    98
    Location:
    Earth
    Search the Sister site for Avid Air Effects.
     
  7. Graphik09

    Graphik09 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the speedy reply! I'm not sure what the URL is for the sister site, thanks in advance :D
     
  8. Soul1975

    Soul1975 Producer

    Joined:
    May 13, 2015
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    98
    Location:
    Earth
    I can't post the link here.Just google AudioUtopia. You'll find it.
     
  9. raunit kapoor

    raunit kapoor Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    yo broo,im new to this. ive been wasting my time on this for so long. tell me how to get the default plugins like xpand2?
     
  10. raunit kapoor

    raunit kapoor Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    bro can you please tell me how to get the default plugins for audio utopia pro tools 12???? PLEASEEEEEEEEE
     
  11. raunit kapoor

    raunit kapoor Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    do you know how to get the default plugins? if so, please tell me how to do that! PLEASEEEEEEE
     
  12. zHENKOVSKI

    zHENKOVSKI Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Ukraine, Tyachiv
    Search for and install:
    Avid.First.AIR.Instruments.Bundle.12.0.x64.AAX-AudioUTOPiA
    Avid.First.AIR.Instrument.Xpand2.x64.AAX-AudioUTOPiA
    Avid.Pultec.Bundle.v11.0.0.79738.WIN.x64-AudioUTOPiA
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Tools AudioUTOPIA default Forum Date
Pro Tools 12.5 vs.12.3 AudioUTOPIA on WIN10 Pro Tools Sep 28, 2020
AudioUTOPIA Pro Tools 12.3 First Time User Questions Pro Tools Jan 24, 2020
AudioUTOPiA Pro Tools Crashes From Time To Time DAW Dec 5, 2018
WASAPI on AudioUTOPiA's Pro Tools 12.5 Pro Tools Nov 17, 2018
Tips on clean uninstall/install of Audioutopia Pro Tools 12.5 Windows 7 Pro Tools Nov 12, 2018
Loading...