Plugin Alliance r2r compatible with logic?

Discussion in 'Software' started by Dante69, Nov 22, 2018.

  1. Dante69

    Dante69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anybody have a command that can make the Plugin alliance complete bundle compatible with logic? Cant find it to work with the logic daw because it does not appear in the plugin manager. NEED HELP ASAP cant find nothing on this
     
  2.  
  3. Dante69

    Dante69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Dante69

    Dante69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    still seeking help
     
  5. statik

    statik Rock Star

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,131
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    under your bed
    use google, 1st hit. next time search google.

    also you didnt provide any info, nobody can help you. logic would mean that you're on macos but more than that we cant figure out. and from that minimum amount of information i was able to find the info above by using google.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Plugin Alliance compatible Forum Date
How to delete a machine from Plugin-Alliance account? Software Yesterday at 3:36 AM
New Plugin Alliance Synth - Knif Audio Knifonium Software News Jul 7, 2020
Plugin Alliance 20$ off coupon, free plugins Software News Jul 2, 2020
Who has the best deals plugin-alliance VS waves Studio Jun 25, 2020
Plugin Alliance - FUCHS Software May 6, 2020
Loading...