Please can someone help with studio one grooves from presonus exchange

Discussion in 'Studio One' started by mickey, Jun 29, 2018.

  1. mickey

    mickey Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    19
    Please guys anyone with grooves from presonus exchange. I really want to try them out. kindly share with me. Thanks in advance
     
  2.  
  3. momo

    momo Rock Star

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Messages:
    889
    Likes Received:
    402
    Location:
    Floating Amongst the Stars
  4. huschiwuschi

    huschiwuschi Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    160
    Location:
    Earth
    Thank you very much for sharing ! How to install those grooves please?

    [EDIT]
    got it :
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jul 15, 2018
  5. DonnieDarkko

    DonnieDarkko Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    I tried this method but it doesn't seem to show in the groove presets in studio one 4 :(
     
Loading...
Loading...