Out of Sync when grouping? (Abl. X)

Discussion in 'Live' started by ArticStorm, Feb 12, 2018.

  1. ArticStorm

    ArticStorm Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3,777
    Likes Received:
    1,113
    Location:
    AudioSexPro
    yesterday i played a bti with version X.
    right now i brigde all 32bit plugins, because to lazy to install 64bit versions of plugins.
    windows 8.1 x64 and ABleton X.0.1 with jbrigde v1.74!

    but i noticed as i had two sylenth1 v2.202 grouped and added Absynth5 outside the group that the two sylenth1 inside the group became out of sync, the effect even increased as i group another layer over the sylenth1 group (just because i can :p )

    somebody else noticed?
     
  2.  
  3. nobodyspecial

    nobodyspecial Producer

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2017
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    75
    i only noticed an issue with external midi syncing , and also sometimes i must start the track over again to get plugins to sync properly
     
  4. Magic Mango

    Magic Mango Ultrasonic

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    23
  5. ArticStorm

    ArticStorm Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3,777
    Likes Received:
    1,113
    Location:
    AudioSexPro
    i will install all 64bit plugin versions and check the project again, maybe its really only jbridge?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Sync grouping (Abl Forum Date
MTC -- Is there a slicker way to sync DAWs & Vegas (am I doing it wrong?) DAW Dec 7, 2017
Sync music from iTunes to iPhone? Software Oct 23, 2017
Music Needed for Sync Licensing Job Listings: Finding, Hiring. Sep 22, 2017
Best MAC DAW to Sync Tracks Mac / Hackintosh Aug 21, 2017
Running both legit Steinberg (USB dongle) & AiR Syncrosoft E-licenser? Software Aug 1, 2017
Loading...