Online marketing for musicians to boost your creativity

Discussion in 'Education' started by essentialmusic, Jan 28, 2016.

?

What would you like me to write about next?

1. more insights how to finance your studio

2. how to manage studio work and create a new income stream at the same time

3. how it feels to be able to sculpt music with your soul again

4. production techniques or insights of my studio work

5. my plugin recommendations

6. time management

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. essentialmusic

essentialmusic Newbie

Hi everyone,
    my name is Frank and I am a passionate music producer and digital entrepreneur. I've written a blog post on my blog I'd like to share with you. I've been talking with SAiNT and we both think it's of great value for every creative producer and song writer here.

You can find the whole post here or scroll down to read it within the thread:
    http://infinitedigitallife.com/2016/01/16/online-marketing-for-musicians/

If you have any questions, please get in touch with me. I'm really grateful to receive your feedback.
    Spread the love, Frank

here's the post copied:
    Attractive online marketing for musicians to boost your creativity – a new approach to music artist jobs

Our world is constantly changing and alternative online marketing for musicians is needed more than ever. That means there are limitless opportunities showing up each and every day. I would like to introduce you to a brand new approach I’ve chosen for myself that changed my life for the better and you can find out if that would work for you as well.
    Tough times for musicians in the industry

[​IMG]
    Frank Sieben – Artist and Digital Entrepreneur

As a full-time musician you sometimes have to face really tough times. I’ve been through these myself. I put all my love and soul into my music every time again and again. But then – in most cases – the tracks ended up in a folder named „unreleased tracks“.