New to Digital Music World. Need Guidance......

Discussion in 'Education' started by Ichos, Jan 12, 2023.

1. Ichos

Ichos Producer

Greetings to all Audioz members. HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone.
    I am quite new to Digital Music World. I am very interested in music but sadly never learnt to play any musical instruments. Brought a cheap digital piano at last in 2019 (Only have basic skills) . Unfortunately the pandemic came & took its toll on me as a medic personnel. Still I kept up. Learnt about daw only 2 years back. Found and downloaded few cracked softwares from Internet sites.
    Found about Audioz only 10 months back. Then I came to know about wareZ scene and VST softwares and about all the teams.
    I sincerely express my gratitude to all the great teams of past from Air, Audio utopia, Assign & others to..... Present R2R, VR, RET, ect and all other teams like TCD, r4e, Bobdule.
    As a newbie I only have basic piano skills a basic knowledge of DAW only. Kindly requesting Audioz members to guide me how I may proceed.
    How I should streamline my learning process. What resourse and where I could find them. What tips and tricks.
    BTW way I use FL and copy of Ableton and few other Plugins from sister site
    Thanks a million in advance.

3. buckaroo

buckaroo Guest

Hello. If you genuinely want to learn, maybe post a snippet of something you made so people here can listen to where you're at and offer some advice and suggestions?

Or hire a ghost producer to do it all for you and fast track yourself to flavor of the minute fame, riches, popn bottles and beeyotches :dunno: JK.

4. Semarus

Semarus Kapellmeister

You mean to tell me I've been doing it the hard way all this time??

• Agree Agree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • List
  5. Semarus

Semarus Kapellmeister