Music, Video n' Me

Discussion in 'Our Music' started by artska, Aug 1, 2011.

1. artska

artska Newbie

Hello everybody,

I am Artska, french, 34 years old I make some music by artistic pleasure, in self-taught.
    I am from Lyon(france).

I work on Win Xp (LSD version) as for " the adventure ", I wander about on everything the soft and plug, indeed on the Natives, Waves, EWQL ( library ) and all who this fact on Web, I would mean listing by instruments-sounds - > plug;) to create by being optimized, I prefer soft simple and stable has Reason with the possibilities of Logic (v5 then acquired by the apple of shit) thus j like soft pro and complete has the pro-tools but I know only m-powered with my card M-Audio 410 also
    I find simpler to be a part crea in Fruity, Reason to see cubase (without plug;)) I think that my low level in music, I scratch little, defini my facon to work, I am fast face has my limit thus c is cool I progresses but me produces not:)

Bitter these some sentences junk, me resume:

2 pc mobile(portable), 1 old man asus 1GH processor and 2GB ram XP LSD doubles screen 1 Keynux 4coeur 3GH and 4GB ram vixta for graphics(handwritting) and XP LSD for the sound (unstable 64bits and vixta ultimate) 1 card(map) M audio firwire410 1guitare acoustic electro a synth technics dx5 a keyboard noon(south) evolution49 a static microphone a dynamic microphone
    Korg KaossPad2

The soft:
    Sony Acid Pro7
    Reason 5
    Sonar 8.5
    Cubase 5
    FLstudio 10
    Logic 5 (still great later 7-10ans)

Plugz:
    Komplete native (but ca becomes heavy has l custom(usage), can be too graphic or my config, but g a video card(map) 1GB Nvidia)
    Wave (great but complicated and I am self-taught:)
    Soundtoys - > delirants
    IKmultimedia - Amplitube, the origin;) then as I often reinstall, height of plug which(who) tempt and which(who) traine by this by her(it)-.-

The musical style and the working level / method indeed have to direct the choice of the soft...