Melda 13 won't work

Discussion in 'Mac / Hackintosh' started by Jim Bob, Feb 18, 2021.

  1. Jim Bob

    Jim Bob Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    19
    I'm trying the r2r version in Logic Pro x 10.5.1 with Mojave.
    None work so I'm wondering if anyone has a solution.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated.
     
  2. Wicked77

    Wicked77 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2021
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    13
    similar request
     
  3. angie

    angie Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2012
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    82
    Location:
    Milano
    I solved this problem by adding their web address to the hosts file
     
  4. Jim Bob

    Jim Bob Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2015
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    19
    I already had the address in the host file but it does not work.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Melda won't Forum Date
Melda Software Mar 18, 2021
MeldaProduction releases free 57GB Drum Empire 2020 for MDrummer!! Software Oct 20, 2020
FS: Eventide\McDSP\iZotope\Softube\Steinberg\PA\UVI\NI \Melda Selling / Buying Sep 26, 2020
Melda Production 13 and Logic pro X 10.5.1 Logic Sep 2, 2020
Meldaproduction Software Apr 16, 2020
Loading...