Maschine Expansion stuck in Demo

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by Gilera, May 16, 2018 at 3:01 PM.

  1. Gilera

    Gilera Newbie

    Joined:
    Wednesday
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all, I have just downloaded an Maschine Expansion from Audioz and after i installed it....Native Centre lists it as Demo. Does anyone know what i can do to switch to Full Version? I'm on PC.

    Thanks in advance guys
     
  2.  
  3. Olymoon

    Olymoon Impossible is not a fact. It is an opinion. Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    1,322
    Likes Received:
    554
    Moved to "Maschine " section
     
  4. musikus

    musikus Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi, which Version of Maschine do you use ,legit one or from Sister Side? What is the name of the expansion?
     
    Last edited: May 16, 2018 at 8:10 PM
  5. TonyG

    TonyG Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2016
    Messages:
    590
    Likes Received:
    538
    Location:
    South Beach, NYC
    Exactly,those are the facts the member forgot to explain. With that said, if it is an "unlocked" Maschine any library from the other site would show up without limitations as long as the proper Maschine software version is used. On the other hand, if he is trying to run a "legit" Maschine with "non-legit" libraries that is not going to work out. You either go 100% legit or 100% cracked.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Maschine Expansion stuck Forum Date
Which Maschine Expansions actually works fine in Windows? Maschine Apr 22, 2018
Thinking about buying Maschine, question about cracked expansions Maschine Mar 31, 2018
Buying legit Maschine Mikro MK2 - Can I use expansions Software Mar 31, 2018
Extract contents of Maschine Expansions??? Possible? Software Jan 1, 2018
26 NI Maschine Expansion from 14 Euro Selling / Buying Jul 14, 2017
Loading...