Maschine 2 and Arturia V 6.01

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by Noprays, Jun 28, 2018.

  1. Noprays

    Noprays Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2018
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hello
    I can't load any Arturia instrument in Maschine 2. I just get the " x instrument could not be loaded" even I can see the icon.
    Any clue?
    Thanks in advance..
     
  2.  
  3. mcclaine

    mcclaine Ultrasonic

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2012
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    23
    Open Maschine in standalone version, go to preferences, go to Plugins, click Locations and check if you have added the plugins directory.
     
  4. Noprays

    Noprays Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2018
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    13
    Thanks, solved!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Maschine Arturia Forum Date
The NI Maschine 2 Factory Library Project Maschine Jun 29, 2019
new unused NI Maschine MK3 for sale Selling / Buying Jun 22, 2019
Kontakt (portable) Libraries in Maschine/Komplete Kontrol Software May 9, 2019
MASCHINE plugin 2.82 doesn't show up in Ableton 10 Software May 9, 2019
Maschine can't load any other NI plugins Maschine Mar 28, 2019
Loading...