Maschine 2 and Arturia V 6.01

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by Noprays, Jun 28, 2018.

  1. Noprays

    Noprays Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2018
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hello
    I can't load any Arturia instrument in Maschine 2. I just get the " x instrument could not be loaded" even I can see the icon.
    Any clue?
    Thanks in advance..
     
  2.  
  3. mcclaine

    mcclaine Ultrasonic

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2012
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    22
    Open Maschine in standalone version, go to preferences, go to Plugins, click Locations and check if you have added the plugins directory.
     
  4. Noprays

    Noprays Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2018
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    13
    Thanks, solved!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Maschine Arturia Forum Date
To new extensions for the current cracked maschine 2 version? Maschine Thursday at 9:52 AM
Kontakt Player Libraries and Maschine Browser ??? Kontakt Feb 21, 2019
Maschine Mk1 No Software Install Process Maschine Feb 12, 2019
Some advice needed.. (About Maschine MK2 Installation) Soundgear Jan 20, 2019
Maschine MK1 pads issue Maschine Jan 17, 2019
Loading...