Lost My BIAS AMP 2 Custom Pre Sets

Discussion in 'Software' started by Adman, Apr 16, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Adman

    Adman Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey all

    I recently moved all my custom BIAS AMP 2 presets into another folder as I uninstalled BIAS AMP 2.

    I reinstalled it and replaced my custom presets back in the custom folder however they are not showing up.

    Is there some kind or trick to this as I cannot import these pre sets via BIAS AMP 2.
     
  2.  
  3. No Avenger

    No Avenger Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2017
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    521
    Location:
    Europe
    Assuming you didn't mix up saving your presets for the DAW with those within the plugin, maybe, and just maybe, you have to save any preset in the custom folder first, to make BIAS AMP recognize that there is a custom folder (if I remember right I had this problem once with another plugin).
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Lost BIAS Custom Forum Date
Lost in the versions: Which NI Kontakt 5 is still working good? Software Sep 5, 2017
Libraries lost on reload in after update from 5.5.2 to 5.6.5 Kontakt Jul 7, 2017
Waves update AU reg utility lost Mac / Hackintosh Jun 20, 2017
(SoloStuff) SoloRack Software News May 27, 2017
lost in Kontakt ocean versions Kontakt Apr 14, 2017
Loading...