Looking for a job (abroad in EU)

Discussion in 'Job Listings: Finding, Hiring.' started by Andrew, Jan 12, 2015.

1. Andrew

Andrew AudioSEX Maestro Staff Member

Hello friends,
    turned out the France I talked about in AudioZ isn't happening :( :( .
    The person I was in contact with used someone else's name, so they're likely fraud. And thus this left me desperate.

So I am looking for a job or a project collab (which concerns moving to another country, I am well prepared for that) on film/scenic music, classics and jazz. Even with minimum musical education, I'm entirely self-taught and would happily cooperate on large projects.
    But I'd actually accept any kind of musically oriented job, at least moderately paid.

Thank you for your support
    With best regards and with great hopes.

Andrew/EtherealVoice :bow:

3. Kobayashi Maru

Kobayashi Maru Member

Hope you get something sorted bud.

Here is a link to Indeed jobs UK for possible music orientated jobs. Music jobs

I'll keep an ear open for anything from any friends.

:mates:

4. studio5599

studio5599 Producer

Get a Job you bum :rofl:

But keep the Faith it will come to ya :wink:

5. mono

mono Audiosexual

where i live they want people to work here for 1 euro a hr,
    some parts of the eu can be a cruel place when your ( un eag a k ted )no google help on that spelling,
    i guess this applies to every where.
    like you music is my best hope for escaping this and as they say where dreams are born.

you should even think about trying to start up your own thing where you are.
    determination is the key to success and with time comes wisdom and experience.

all the best :wink:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_people_diagnosed_with_dyslexia

I see Albert Einstein in there *yes*

6. Andrew

Andrew AudioSEX Maestro Staff Member

Hi there,
    after 1 1/2 month still no luck. :(
    Any news would be greatly appreciated. :mates: