Logic Pro X PowerUser: Why I want to F'n Burn My Copy of Reason 9.5!

Discussion in 'Logic' started by FadedShadows, Aug 29, 2017.

1. FadedShadows

FadedShadows Ultrasonic

Created this video a while back, but somehow I attracted every single Logic Pro hater out there, Yes, I did name the title "Reason Sucks" to create a type of click-bait wording. It's how I roll, and I like to use every SEO trick out there. And Wow, did it work!

However, I was not expecting my ability as a producer to be in question b/c I simply point out some flaws with it's MIDI and how Logic Pro X's workflow is 10x better. But somehow I am labeled a bad producer. LOL!

Maybe I am or Maybe I just took on something that I did not expect and more surprised to some of the petty ass-hat type comments from the ones who commented on my video. It seems they are so angry towards my viewpoint that they don't even listen to what I was trying to say, and all they can come up with is that I am a bad producer or my stuff is bad or I just don't know how to use Reason the right way.

I give up, It must be the type crowd Reason attracts, kind of like how Apple iPhones seems to attract those posh turtle neck geeks! ;-) Yes, I own an iPhone 7+, but I got only as an upgrade to my android, I did some research and found the new camera was really nice and got it, I did not camp out at store, I got it b/c it was something useful, just the same as why I bought the new Reason 9.5. yes, I will probably still use it, but maybe not.

Seriously! I can only laugh b/c to tell you the truth I am set very comfortably in my career and I could care less, about these wanna be DJ Mustard beat makers! Maybe I am too harsh, but that is just me, I can get a little raw especially on how I try to use Reason and all I get is a bunch of Trolls who can't even see past their own worthless POS software called Reason. Now you can see why I just want to F'n Burn it!