Loading presets from maschine browser crash LPX

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by audio404, Jun 4, 2017.

  1. audio404

    audio404 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, is there someone here who can load a reaktor 6 (FX or instrument) or kontakt 5 preset from the maschine browser inside logic pro x, without crash. I tried with ableton live and standalone, and it runs perfectly but i can't get it workin in Logic Pro X. In LPX, the presets work with Massive and FM8 though.

    Running El Capitan 10.11.6 with latest cracked version of each softwares.

    EDIT : FOUND A FIX

    I read that some people who had latest kontakt version crashin on logic used this command to fix it

    so what I did is run this command on kontakt and reaktor components AND vst

    Problem solved ! (at least for me)
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2017
  2.  
  3. Matt G

    Matt G Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    What does this actually mean? I'm having the same issue and I really want to fix it but I have no idea what it means to 'run a command' on the file, what 'xattr -c -v -r' means or what 'sudo code sign -f -s' means
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Loading presets maschine Forum Date
omnisphere not loading with last used presets.. Software Jun 22, 2015
Weird Nexus 2 issue when loading sounds. Software Jan 29, 2019
Downloading directly to cloud storage? Internet for Musician Dec 23, 2018
downloading software Internet for Musician Nov 19, 2018
Omnisphere slow only at loading/changing patches in Cubase 6.5 Software Oct 23, 2018
Loading...