Loading presets from maschine browser crash LPX

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by audio404, Jun 4, 2017.

  1. audio404

    audio404 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, is there someone here who can load a reaktor 6 (FX or instrument) or kontakt 5 preset from the maschine browser inside logic pro x, without crash. I tried with ableton live and standalone, and it runs perfectly but i can't get it workin in Logic Pro X. In LPX, the presets work with Massive and FM8 though.

    Running El Capitan 10.11.6 with latest cracked version of each softwares.

    EDIT : FOUND A FIX

    I read that some people who had latest kontakt version crashin on logic used this command to fix it

    so what I did is run this command on kontakt and reaktor components AND vst

    Problem solved ! (at least for me)
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2017
  2.  
  3. Matt G

    Matt G Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    What does this actually mean? I'm having the same issue and I really want to fix it but I have no idea what it means to 'run a command' on the file, what 'xattr -c -v -r' means or what 'sudo code sign -f -s' means
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Loading presets maschine Forum Date
omnisphere not loading with last used presets.. Software Jun 22, 2015
Error Loading Waveform - Omnisphere 2.5 Software Sep 6, 2018
(HELP) Kontakt 5.6.6 crashes when loading library Kontakt Aug 3, 2018
I'm having a very weird issue with loading libraries... [SOLVED] Kontakt Jul 10, 2018
Komplete Kontrol not loading Arturia plugins Software Jun 9, 2018
Loading...