Kontakt & libraries tutorials please?

Discussion in 'Kontakt' started by tonydean, Dec 30, 2023.

1. tonydean

tonydean Newbie

Hi guys,

Newbie here, was wondering if there are any tutorials on how to get Kontakt 7 (cracked) and libraries going. I downloaded the latest Kontakt 7 download by Bobdule, but don't know how to use the components. Any help would be much appreciated :)

3. BenniTheBlockbuster

BenniTheBlockbuster Producer

Look for the library Tool in Kontakt....Just Google Kontakt Bobdule Audiosex and I'm sure you get an answer.

4. tonydean

tonydean Newbie

Anyone else?

5. RachProko

RachProko Producer

6. tonydean

tonydean Newbie

Thanks Rach, but I was hoping to learn how to use the library tools and what each tab does, cheers

7. tonydean

tonydean Newbie

Anyone at all?

8. JurgenTV

JurgenTV Member

When you dowload bobdule k7 k'ed, in the rar comes with a app calls Add library, that is your best friend for add libraries and other things. you can download from sister site or other sites, you can search and find some specific library but that it's not happen all time due to the DMCA, so you need to go beyond sister site. i will let you message from where you can download.