Is there any problems for Mac OS X El Captian + Protools 12 + cracked Komplete 10 Ultimate?

Discussion in 'Kontakt' started by kentleung, Jan 4, 2016.

  1. kentleung

    kentleung Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry about that!!! I'm new here
    just know No wares request here, my bad... I Apologise !!
     
    Last edited: Jan 4, 2016
  2.  
  3. Alfie Knox

    Alfie Knox Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Waves definitely will not work as you can't crack AAX , which PT12 requires. You can host the VST/AU versions via Blue Cat Patchwork which you would also have to use for cracked komplete.
    This is what I used to do until I bought Waves Gold for $199 (Black Friday) to make life a little easier.
    So now I have quick access to the AAX plugins in Gold and can still use Patchwork to open all the other Waves plugins in V39.
     
    Last edited: Jan 4, 2016
  4. iammietig

    iammietig Noisemaker

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    The studio recording
    Just install windows on your Mac via boot camp and BAM your in there!!! Pro Tools 12 and Waves Complete (no wrapper need)

    I’m still running 10 on my Mac Book Pro though. Never thought the day would come that I’d switch back to windows... until a month ago
     

    Attached Files:

Loading...
Similar Threads - problems Captian Protools Forum Date
Uploaded payment problems Lounge Oct 10, 2018
(BIG DEAL) Cracked Kontakt Library Decryption Problems Kontakt Sep 24, 2018
Problems with limiter Mixing and Mastering Sep 19, 2018
Omnisphere 2.5 problems Software Sep 18, 2018
problems adding expansions to Battery 4 Software Sep 6, 2018
Loading...