Installing EZ Mix Presets????

Discussion in 'PC' started by BChrist, Nov 16, 2013.

  1. BChrist

    BChrist Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    16
    Hi everybody,

    I've installed EZ Mix 2 (2.0.6.) 32 bit on a Macintosh 10.6.8. EZ Mix 2 is working just fine. I also have the EZ Mix presets collection that I found here on Audio Z and I tell ya', I have installed those damned presets every freakin' place there is but the correct place. Can somebody please offer me a little help in putting these suckers in the right place so that I can begin using them? I enjoy using EZ Mix and I'd really like to take advantage of it's full potential.

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2.  
  3. BluesPower

    BluesPower Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2013
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi,

    in my case on windows 8 64bit
    they are in C\programdata\toontrack\Ezmix\presets

    dont know for mac 32bit
     
  4. Guitarmaniac64

    Guitarmaniac64 Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,090
    Likes Received:
    182
    I think you can import them if i remember correctly
     
  5. BChrist

    BChrist Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    16
    Thanks all. I'll see what I can do with the information provided.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Installing Presets Forum Date
Omnisphere 2 - problem installing presets (help!) Software Jan 20, 2020
installing windows gpt or mbr PC Thursday at 5:58 PM
Issue With Installing Kontakt 6.4.0 (Moria release) Samplers, Synthesizers Wednesday at 11:12 AM
problems installing any spectrasonics - including keyscape standalone Mac / Hackintosh Wednesday at 12:15 AM
Installing Trilian from Scratch Software Nov 21, 2020
Loading...