i can't login in sister site

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by tortilla de maiz, Sep 15, 2018.

  1. tortilla de maiz

    tortilla de maiz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    hi
    i'm done with recaptcha
    it's just a loop
    everywhere is this horseshit


    Captura.PNG :trashing:

    i don't know how add the image :bash:

    if someone can help
    thanks
     
  2.  
  3. Olymoon

    Olymoon MODERATOR Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    2,829
    Likes Received:
    1,642
    Did you try to clean the cache of your web browser?
     
  4. Hennessey

    Hennessey Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2016
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    71
    Location:
    Mars
    As you can see and read " Due to inactivity for some amount of time your account is closed" and that is normal in most forums...maybe you can make another account...
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  5. tortilla de maiz

    tortilla de maiz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    yes i do

    yesterday happened this
     
  6. tortilla de maiz

    tortilla de maiz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    can you please give new password oly
     
  7. Hennessey

    Hennessey Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2016
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    71
    Location:
    Mars
    For how long you have been inactive or in other words when was last time when you logged in forum... It clearly says that you have been inactive for 90+ days... I hope someone could help you. Have luck :)
     
  8. tortilla de maiz

    tortilla de maiz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    since yesterday am logout
     
  9. No Avenger

    No Avenger Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2017
    Messages:
    3,842
    Likes Received:
    2,675
    Location:
    Europe
    In this case the 'Try again later' means, you skipped too many captchas. Just switch your router off and on again and you'll get a new IP and you can start again.
     
  10. SAiNT

    SAiNT Administrator Staff Member phonometrograph

    Joined:
    May 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,728
    Likes Received:
    1,009
    Location:
    ZiON
    that is not possible, you'll have to register a new account. if you still experience this problem, write me a PM and we'll sort it out.
     
  11. Olymoon

    Olymoon MODERATOR Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    2,829
    Likes Received:
    1,642
    Yes I think I received an email from you and I answered
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - can't login sister Forum Date
Can't login at audioz Lounge Feb 23, 2012
Can't add Kontakt Factory Library (5.6.0) Mac / Hackintosh Friday at 12:04 PM
Is there sidechain here? can't hear it? Working with Sound May 25, 2020
Superior Drummer 3 - My Mac Can't Find Grooves Software May 12, 2020
Problem with Corona. I can't record it. Software Apr 30, 2020
Loading...