How to change tempo without changing pitch in Samplitude

Discussion in 'Samplitude' started by GoldenEar, May 10, 2018.

  1. GoldenEar

    GoldenEar Ultrasonic

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2017
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    29
    How to change tempo without changing pitch in Samplitude Pro X3?

    Just the tempo or the time marker? Without changing the pitch? Just so that I could sink in a project
     
  2.  
  3. Olymoon

    Olymoon MODERATOR Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    2,420
    Likes Received:
    1,361
    Kraznet YT channel is your source:

     
  4. Recoil

    Recoil Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2017
    Messages:
    804
    Likes Received:
    921
Loading...
Similar Threads - change tempo without Forum Date
Best plugin for change the tempo 4 remixing? Electronic Jul 2, 2019
nowline won't maintain musical position when tempo changed in transport Studio One Apr 3, 2018
Tempo Changes Question Electronic Jan 31, 2014
Change Tempo of Audio in Cubase 5 Cubase / Nuendo Jan 30, 2014
How to change the TEMPO / BPM of an Mp3 ? Working with Sound May 26, 2013
Loading...