hi all, I've summed up the courage to put some ideas out for audiosex members

Discussion in 'Work in Process' started by droplet, Jul 3, 2020.

1. droplet

droplet Rock Star

• Like Like x 1
    • Interesting Interesting x 1
    • Love it! Love it! x 1
    • List
  3. droplet

droplet Rock Star

thanks a lot. today i got more than 50 listenings...i guess nobody really likes the stuff. I'd appreciate a you suck at least!:disco:

4. benderandgaia

benderandgaia Producer

Ciao,come stai?

When did you start Producing ?

5. droplet

droplet Rock Star

in the 90's with industrial. since then I've changed style a few times. I stopped putting things out about 10 years ago.
    where are you from? have you anything that I can hear?

6. benderandgaia

benderandgaia Producer

Im From Dominican Republic, Im a producer,songwriter but I started singing too recently, I wanted to give you a good advice , and it is to lower your sounds volume from the source (not the faders) when you are producing and to know what key you are in is more important than the mix itself.

My last Song

• Like Like x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1
    • List
  7. droplet

droplet Rock Star

Thank you. I don't think about the key enough I just try to work fast and make a sound i like. I make my traks in just a few hours and move on.
    Yours is very nice. I see from your you tube accoount that you have many... I'll listen to more then. and I'l try lowering my inputs.
    thanks again

8. droplet

droplet Rock Star

I just tried lowering the input levels and it really does make a difference. i can always pump it up after the mix. big help.
    I haven't let hardly anyone hear the stuff i do ..it's a hobby for me...so i though by letting some audiosex people hear some stuff I might be able to improve. thx!!

9. Plainview

Plainview Rock Star

the first one (X0031 - 250420) has interesting rhythms , I think it just need proper mixing and mastering to give it more life and energy

10. trutzburg