[Help] Problem Add Library Kontakt 6 v1.0 not actived

Discussion in 'Kontakt' started by Iwan Setianjaya, May 28, 2019.

  1. Iwan Setianjaya

    Iwan Setianjaya Newbie

    Joined:
    May 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hallo music lovers and audiosex addict.
    I have installed cracked Studio One 4 and Kontakt 6 v1.01 and i have some problem, a fiture cant opened as like as "add library".
    Anyone can help me to activing Kontakt 6 v1.01 "manage>add library".
    Please tell me my friends step by step to clear this problem.
    Thankyou fellas!
    :mates::mates::mates:
     
  2.  
  3. DJK

    DJK Rock Star

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    787
    Likes Received:
    354
    Location:
    felixstowe england
    :disco:
     
    Last edited: May 28, 2019
  4. Daskeladden

    Daskeladden Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    263
    How to install Kontakt (use the same method to update to 6.1 as 6.0.4):


    How to add libraries:
     
  5. Iwan Setianjaya

    Iwan Setianjaya Newbie

    Joined:
    May 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    hallo sir, so the decision is "add library" still outside the KONTAKT and Stand-alone by.EXE? there is no buttons to press in KONTAKT?
     
  6. Daskeladden

    Daskeladden Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    263
    I think there was a Kontakt portable versions that had the add library functioning inside Kontakt. I don't see the big problem with having the function separate from the software. Most important thing is to be able to add libraries
     
  7. Iwan Setianjaya

    Iwan Setianjaya Newbie

    Joined:
    May 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    hello sir, am sorry for this.
    that's below my instructions and the cause is a bad connection in ind*nesia.
    thankyou for reported me.
    :wink:
     
  8. Iwan Setianjaya

    Iwan Setianjaya Newbie

    Joined:
    May 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    thats true sir, thankyou for your video, information and solution.
    best regards.
    iwan.
    :wink:
     
  9. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    2,348
    Likes Received:
    2,050
    You can do it from within Kontakt. You just need a fix for earlier versions or the latest available version which I think is 6.1.0. and has it working flawlessly.
     
  10. therequest

    therequest Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello,

    Why use Kontakt 5.8 to add libraries?
    We can also use the portable version 6.2 and higher to do it, right?

    I added several libraries with the portable version 6.2, the only kontakt on my PC (with the default options) and when I want to load the instruments in maschine, I have the following message: [Name] can not be loaded .

    I have reindexed the factory library several times but nothing changes.

    Do you have a solution please?
     
  11. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    2,348
    Likes Received:
    2,050
    @Iwan Setianjaya This is an old thread but I see that there has been a lot of misinformation in some of the posts. Allow me to answer your question, and clear these muddy waters.
    There is a fully functioning ADD LIBRARY option in Kontakt 6.1. There is neither a need to use any external Add Library exe. nor a need to use and older version of Kontakt. None. All you need is a proper patched release of Kontakt 6.1.1 installed. That is it. Once Kontakt 6.1.1 is installed, you simply go to File>Options>Libraries>Add Libraries. That simple.
     
  12. therequest

    therequest Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    thx !
     
  13. Daskeladden

    Daskeladden Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    263
    I will test this next time I add a library. Otherwise it's located here:
    C:\Program Files\Common Files\Native Instruments\Kontakt
     
  14. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    2,348
    Likes Received:
    2,050
    That is how I have been installing my libraries for several versions now. No need for none of those other options.
     
  15. bobdule

    bobdule Noisemaker

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    3
    .
     
    Last edited: Jun 15, 2019
Loading...
Similar Threads - [Help] Problem Library Forum Date
Blanking out on new riff time signature [help] Genre Specific Production Sep 28, 2019
[Help] Ableton 10.0.6 Patch for WIN on Audioz Live Apr 26, 2019
Maschine can't load Kontakt Libraries [HELP] Maschine Dec 1, 2018
[Help]Choosing Monitoring Speakers for "bad conditons" ? Soundgear Jan 17, 2018
Extend PC display to Laptop Screen [HELP] Studio Dec 28, 2016
Loading...