Help on Making plugin??

Discussion in 'Working with Sound' started by jiemayn, Aug 27, 2018.

  1. jiemayn

    jiemayn Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2013
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    1
    I know this sounds odd, but i would love to make a plugin for AAX and VST or AU that just tells an outside plugin when that DAW is in "record mode" or not. I know re-wire can do this automatically, but is there any way to make this? ANY software engineers out there?? I would pay for this
     
  2.  
  3. Why do want that?
     
  4. jiemayn

    jiemayn Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2013
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    1
    I want to show other computer in other room that recording is going on. I hope someone can help. It would be cool for my setup
     
  5. junh1024

    junh1024 Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,126
    Likes Received:
    297
  6. Because...?
    Edit: Oh, just a red "Record" light.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 28, 2018
  7. fraifikmushi

    fraifikmushi Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1,848
    Likes Received:
    702
Loading...
Similar Threads - Help Making plugin Forum Date
Help making a bass sound Working with Sound Mar 6, 2017
Martin Garrix Thanked Team Air for helping him making animals!! Lounge Jan 10, 2014
Help making music! Our Music Mar 21, 2012
Updating Omnisphere software..help! Software Saturday at 8:47 PM
HELP NEEDED: Drum Sampler Like Poise for Mac OSX? Samplers Jan 8, 2019
Loading...