Gil Scott Heron (The Munk Machine Remix)

Discussion in 'DJ Mixsets' started by DjPeterMunch, Jul 1, 2011.

1. DjPeterMunch

DjPeterMunch Newbie

Here is my latest: Enjoy. And btw. Download for FREE in both WAV and MP3 if you want.

bit.ly/gil-scott-remix

Over and out Audio Sexers! :grooves:

3. stayfunkey

stayfunkey Newbie

Wow, great remix. Very groovy, like it very much.

Stevie Jee

4. Muze

Muze Newbie

I have tears in my eyes. This music moves me.
    You should send a copy of your music to the White house. I'm quite sure the current president can appriciate this mix. He made a national health insurance possible so anyone can afford healthcare. This is soooooo biiiigggg.

I was a UN soldier someday in history. It is these mixes wich are my bread and butter each day everyday...
    I do not live in the States. But One day I do hope we will have healthcare insurance around the globe. it is the one blessing I hope one day we will all receive.

Thank you

Nobody special

5. FishMixx

FishMixx Newbie

Very cool and funky mix like it a lot :grooves:
    I will post something of my own a bit later
    Keep up the good work
    FM

6. Rolma

Rolma Guest

I’m wondering why I don’t get this monk's habit too! moving, grooving :rofl:

7. DjPeterMunch

DjPeterMunch Newbie

Glad you guys like it.

Here is another one I did a few months ago. Enjoy the ride.

:break:

8. MrGold

MrGold Newbie

great funky ass shit! *yes*

9. Mental Exchange Department

Mental Exchange Department Newbie

10. seek77

seek77 Newbie

well done mr. munch !!
    normally i'm not a big fan of remixes based on rock/pop classic tracks like space oddity.
    but this rework is awesome ! and your "whitey on the moon" remix grooves like hell.
    so funky dude.i love it !

cheers

11. DjPeterMunch

DjPeterMunch Newbie

A big thank you from The Munk Machine!