Error 634A2 Keyscape 1.1.2c

Discussion in 'Software' started by Malo, Jun 17, 2019.

  1. Malo

    Malo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Good evening,

    I have a small problem with Keyscape 1.1.2c. The installation is perfectly fine, but a problem occurs when I run Keyscape with FL Studio 12 ... I can not activate it because I have this message "Error 634A2".
    What's strange is that I can play all the sounds when Keyscape is open without FL Studio 12 ...

    Can you help me please !
     

    Attached Files:

  2.  
  3. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3,044
    Likes Received:
    2,610
    @Malo The problem is that you have an unpatched dll. You need to replace both dll 's with the patched dll.
     
  4. Malo

    Malo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    @The Pirate The problem is that in Step 5 I only have one DLL to replace. In the C: \ ProgramData \ Spectrasonics \ plug-ins folder, I only have one DLL instead of two.

    Is this normal?
    ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

     
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2019

    Attached Files:

  5. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3,044
    Likes Received:
    2,610
    @Malo One copy of the dll goes in your 64 bit plugin folder, the other goes in your C:/program Data/Spectrasonics/Plug-ins/ 64 bit folder. There is no longer a 32bit Keysscape nor a 32 bit Omnisphere. Indeed, I noticed that you have an Omnisphere dll in C:/program Data/Spectrasonics/which is not in the 64 bit folder. That dll you need to delete it. It will cause you problems. Most likely it is a 32 bit bit Omnisphere, or an extra 64 bit one that should not be in there. By the way, where did you get that Omnisphere Dll from? It is twice the normal size.
     
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2019
  6. Malo

    Malo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    @The Pirate Where is the copy of the dll? In the Step 5 folder ?
     
  7. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3,044
    Likes Received:
    2,610
    Everything that you need it was included. The DLL obviously is going to be in Steps 2-6. I dont have the instructions in front of me. All I can tell you is that it certainly is there. One thing you need to know. The same DLL from your C:/Program Data/Spectrasonics/ plu-ins/64 bit folder goes in your plugin folder. But I think I already explained that to you. Another thing, I asked you a couple of questions and you did not reply. If I asked you those questions it was for a good reason.Check your PM bro. I will guide you through the whole process otherwise we are going to be here 2 more days.

    Edit: Read the instructions I provided with the release

    STEP 4.
    Unzip Step 4 archive and Run as administrator. This is the Keyscape Software update 1.1.2c.

    STEP 5.
    Unzip Step 5 archive. This is the pre-patched Keyscape Software update 1.1.2c and will replace the recently installed Keyscape dlls in your VST folder and the one inside C:\ProgramData\Spectrasonics\plug-ins\. You must replace both of them.
     
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2019
  8. Daskeladden

    Daskeladden Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    293
    you never said the directory of your plugin folder. I take for granted that you have already replaced the plugin here: C:\ProgramData\Spectrasonics\plug-ins\64bit (don't worry about the 32bit plugin)

    Now just copy the keyscape.dll from C:\ProgramData\Spectrasonics\plug-ins\64bit to your plugin folder.

    I take for granted that you don't use 32 bit plugin and that you don't have a custom plugin folder, so your plugin folder is: C:\Program Files\VstPlugIns
     
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2019
  9. Bielz

    Bielz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    [QUOTE = "The Pirate, post: 402891, membro: 42783"] [USER = 36327] @Malo [/ USER] O problema é que você tem uma dll sem patch. Você precisa substituir as duas DLLs pela DLL corrigida. [/ QUOTE]
    me ajuda com o omnisphere prq esse erro parece comigo no omni e nao consigo obter o codigo na tela authorization
     
  10. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3,044
    Likes Received:
    2,610
    Seu problema está nas permissões. Vc precisa obter permissão total. Isso resolve o seu problema. Eu já escrevi as instruções e outra thread.
     
  11. estiv

    estiv Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Bro, thanks for every things. I found step 2 - 6 actual only include step 2 - 5 inside. Any idea what I can do for step 6?
     
  12. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3,044
    Likes Received:
    2,610
    Check your email
     
  13. Rhayhadul Islam

    Rhayhadul Islam Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    bro can help me please i having the same problem here
     
  14. The Pirate

    The Pirate Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3,044
    Likes Received:
    2,610
    Check your PM.
     
  15. gab

    gab Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    bro i have the same problem pls help me
    i have 1.0.2c
     
  16. MoReX2000

    MoReX2000 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i need instructions too, have same error and no idea how to do it
     
  17. Uniite

    Uniite Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Me too same error i follow what did u say but it didn't fix.. @The Pirate thanks a lot to take time for those who try to fix that kind of problem, you are great <3
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Error 634A2 Keyscape Forum Date
Error 634A2 Keyscape 1.1.2c FR Jun 17, 2019
FL STUDIO 20.6 ERROR FL Studio Mar 20, 2020
Error when loading a library in Kontakt Kontakt Feb 25, 2020
error.func (thats me) - samue - techno/acid/tek/elek/ Our Music Feb 24, 2020
error.func (thats me) - durch den sonic - melodic techno Our Music Feb 15, 2020
Loading...