Efimov Nylon Guitar

Discussion in 'Kontakt' started by exr777, Apr 5, 2014.

1. exr777

exr777 Producer

Hello everyone!
    I've been trying to get rid of the annoying installer, and would like to know if someone is able to help me put all the needed files in a nkr file.
    I've created the file, but the script always goes to the directory looking for the files...

Anyone could help me?

Thank you.

3. drdark2

drdark2 Guest

I am not an expert in this, but shouldn't you resave the patch after making any changes to the instrument?

4. exr777

exr777 Producer

Oh.. Thank you for your reply.
    I did resave it a thousand times.
    The problem is the in resources\images\IE_NG only work there. If I move them the script doesn't work.

And the nki always ask for the nkr that must be in the same place as the nki, even if the nkr file size is 1kb.... if I move the nkr, wich is what I want, the script automatically stops working.
    I tried to redirect the nkr file in Instruments Options, but the script doesn't like that...
    Its actually very annoying.

Anyone could please point a solution?

Thanks you

5. eskimoz

eskimoz Member

not expert either, but it seams that the script must be edited idk wth i'm talking about. :zipped:

6. exr777

exr777 Producer

Well.... I suppose the script would have something to do with it, but it's impossible to open the script

7. drdark2

drdark2 Guest

Kontakt Guru is busy with album projects, but may I ask what Kontakt are you using? Cracked R2R Kontakt allows editing any scripts. But are you sure this is about some script? If resource container is necessary why do you want to move it? I am sorry, but I know a thing or two about Kontakt and I just don't understand what you are asking and trying to do...

8. Andrew

Andrew AudioSEX Maestro

Resource container has nothing to do with script, it's a file storage for metadata, pictures and sometimes additional samples.