Does Maschine MK1 work with 2.7.2

Discussion in 'Maschine' started by Tom11111, Apr 2, 2018.

  1. Tom11111

    Tom11111 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2018
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    I bought a used Machine MK1 for use with the latest cracked version of Machine but the software isn't recognizing it

    Does the MK1 not work with this
     
  2.  
  3. TonyG

    TonyG Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2016
    Messages:
    755
    Likes Received:
    727
    Location:
    South Beach, NYC
Loading...
Similar Threads - Does Maschine Forum Date
keyscape does not load presets Software Saturday at 7:53 PM
Enable track doesn't work. Studio One Friday at 6:39 AM
Installation doesn't give me an Software Jun 10, 2018
FSU plugins, does that stand for F*#K $#IT UP ? Software Jun 7, 2018
Updating Kontakt doesn't work. Software May 23, 2018
Loading...