Cracked nucleus installer

Discussion in 'Software' started by vicsalazar, Jul 12, 2020.

  1. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello everyone,

    I have in my possession a cracked version of Nucleus, but no way to install it on Kontakt... (There was an installer when i downloaded arkhis)
    Does anyone know the procedure ?
    I'm running windows

    Thank you !

     
  2.  
  3. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Just "add library" in Kontakt. Works fine here...
     
  4. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    It says this instruments belongs to a library not installed lol
     
  5. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Are you using a cracked copy of Kontakt?
     
  6. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    There is no installer for Nucleus if you buy it either. The problem you are having is that the library requires authorisation through the NI service centre (or whatever it's called). Cracked Kontakt should bypass this though, but there are different cracked versions of Kontakt by different people also. Here Nucleus worked fine straight away.
     
  8. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have the 6.2.2 version
    Do you have idea how should i proceed, Is there any file i should have ?
    Not related to the subject but you have nucleus and kontakt cracked too ?
     
  9. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    By looking on the internet i've noticed that during the installation of a library i should have been "asked" by the service center for a sort of confirmation or anything... Looks like it's "my" kontakt that is not working.. :(
    anyone can help ?
     
  10. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Yeah, nucleus works fine here. I just clicked "add library" in Kontakt.
     
  11. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
  12. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
  13. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Okay so you have the 6.2.2 , i'll try to install that and see if it works ;)
     
  14. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Doesn't work... When i click on "Add library" it tells me "File not found"
    Do you think it is because it should be installed via Native Acess maybe ?
     
  15. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    I didn't install mine via Native Access.
     
  16. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    are you sure that no files are missing when you downloaded it?
     
  17. bobdule

    bobdule Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2014
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    57
    no native access no library add.
     
  18. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    @bobdule so you say that i need to install it via native access ? If yes how should i do this ?
     
  19. Dave1987

    Dave1987 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    If Kontakt is cracked you shouldn't need to do it via native access (I didn't).
     
  20. vicsalazar

    vicsalazar Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2020
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    I know, that's what i don't understand... i literraly have the same kontakt version as you
    Just for personal curiosty, if you are using a cracked nucleus, could you send me the link ? or share it with me ?
     
  21. DoubleTake

    DoubleTake Rock Star

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2017
    Messages:
    863
    Likes Received:
    421
    Yes @bobdule comment was confusing.
    I understood it to mean that you do not need to use Native Access and you do not need to "Add" the library.
    Clarification would be nice.
    I access everything via "QuickLoad" and I rarely have ever had a problem with libraries.
    I would like to do this one to see if I have any issue, but where i am now 20 gig will take me days to download ...
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Cracked nucleus installer Forum Date
Audio Imperia Nucleus? cracked? Software May 18, 2020
Cracked + Legit U-he Side By Side? Software Jul 18, 2020
Cracked Komplete Libraries in KK/Maschine Kontakt Jul 16, 2020
using legit machine with cracked expansions? Maschine Jul 11, 2020
How to install AGL 2 cracked? Software Jul 6, 2020
Loading...