Cr***ed Kontakt - one library won´t work

Discussion in 'Kontakt' started by peterline, Jun 20, 2018.

  1. peterline

    peterline Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello everybody,

    I use the full version of cra**ed Kontakt 5.6.8 and I have a problem with adding one specific library and thats "output - brass and woodwinds".

    I have added 10 libraries with the "Add Library.exe" and they work all fine. If I add "output - brass and woodwinds", it tells me that the library got succsessfully added, but it won´t show up in my Kontakt-Player.

    Is there anything im missing out? - I cleared the registry from brass and woodwinds - added it again - nothing happens. I deleted the "Factory.kdb.cache" - File, tryed again and nothing happend.

    Has anyone an idea?

    greetings and thank you
     
  2.  
  3. ELpH

    ELpH Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2012
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    15
    Try updating your Kontakt, the library requires Kontakt 5.7.1 or higher.
     
  4. peterline

    peterline Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oh, thanks. I did not recognize that. So now.. how do I update my cr**ked version?
     
  5. peterline

    peterline Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anyone has a Link to a torrent or something like that?
     
  6. JR Studioz

    JR Studioz Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    search the sister site for Kontakt 5.8
    it will surely work :)
    Kontakt 5.8.1 also Relaesed.
     
  7. Kelpy G

    Kelpy G Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm having the same issue but I have the most recent version of Kontakt.
     
Loading...
Loading...