Autotune for MAC High Sierra

Discussion in 'Mac / Hackintosh' started by Jeune Chanteclair, Mar 18, 2018.

  1. Jeune Chanteclair

    Jeune Chanteclair Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey ! My cracked version of Autotune just disappeared since an update to get 10. 13 High Sierra. I just tried to get the link of my old version, but it just doesn't work anymore (I can't use the authorizing commands in the Terminal which were allowed in El Capitan or Sierra). Does someone have a working file for High Sierra ? Would be so nice :wink:
     
  2.  
  3. paraplu020

    paraplu020 Ultrasonic

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2012
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    33
    Location:
    Sewers of Amsterdam
    I have a legit license that I sell, let me know... its efx btw
     
  4. tzzsmk

    tzzsmk Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2016
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    214
    Location:
    Heart of Europe
  5. SOURLITO

    SOURLITO Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0

    I BELIEVE WHEN U UPDATE YOUR OS, YOU HAVE TO IMMEDIATELY DISABLE THE INTEGRAL PROTECTION ETC. I BELIEVE THAT IS THE CASE. BUT DO YOU HAVE THE LINK FOR THE CRACKED VERSION OF AUTOTUNE PRO ?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Autotune High Sierra Forum Date
Audio Topia Pro Tools 12 & Autotune Software Sep 7, 2018
Autotune Realtime UA or Autotune 8.1 Software Aug 5, 2017
Antares autotune 64bit for ableton live 9, windows 8!!! Software Jun 13, 2017
Melodyne vs Autotune? Software Jan 27, 2017
autotune 8.1 works on windows 10? general discussion Dec 21, 2016
Loading...