Audioz blocked from my provider

Discussion in 'Forum News and Updates' started by recycle, Feb 5, 2018.

  1. recycle

    recycle Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    131
    Location:
    Iraqi
    This morning, my provider blocked audioz. I tried with chrome, safari and firefox with no luck
    Now I’m using Tor to enter audioz: it works, but the navigation is daaaamn slow and also I cant login into my account

    How can it be?
     

    Attached Files:

  2.  
  3. Joe_sleaze

    Joe_sleaze Ultrasonic

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    20
    Location:
    010
    Give Epic browser a try, it uses built in proxies to hide your identity...
     
  4. westfinch

    westfinch Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2013
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    72
    At least they give you an option to change your security settings as mentioned on your screen shot. Try that and see if works then.
     
  5. digitaldragon

    digitaldragon Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Messages:
    1,000
    Likes Received:
    793
    Audioz.jpg
     
  6. recycle

    recycle Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    131
    Location:
    Iraqi
    Thanks for this advice, I tried, but in my case it doesnt work. Still comes out the provider warning
     
  7. recycle

    recycle Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    131
    Location:
    Iraqi
    Thanks, unfortunately I cannot change my provider setting, I dont have login-pass
     
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • List
  8. statik

    statik Rock Star

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2014
    Messages:
    738
    Likes Received:
    307
    Location:
    under your bed
    then get it
     
  9. recycle

    recycle Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    131
    Location:
    Iraqi
    Thanks for your help, unfortunately I’m not the owner of this connection: it is a condo - shared line. Yes, I could ask in the administration office for login/pass and this could be the script:

    - (ME) “good morning, I have to navigate to pirate sitez so I need to mess with your internet settings. Do you mind giving me the login/pass of the provider account?”

    - (RECEPTIONIST) “Absolutely no problem sir…here you have it: login: 911 pass: handcuffs. Have a nice day!”
     
    • Funny Funny x 8
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  10. tnussb

    tnussb Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2017
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    11
    This has nothing to do with the technical term provider (unless you call the local admin a provider). It's simply LAN filtering like most companies do. The only way around something like that is tor or tunneling through a vpn service (or similiar). Tor is slow and the alternatives are (normally) not free.
     
  11. Xupito

    Xupito Rock Star

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    849
    Likes Received:
    414
    Location:
    Where machine gun effect means dead bodies
    How about this?
    - (YOU) “good morning, I have to navigate to pirate sitez so I need to mess with your internet settings. Do you mind giving me the login/pass of the provider account?”
    - (RECEPTIONIST) “I'm sorry sir… I'm not allowed to do that for piracy sites. Specially since the invasion of the barbarian symlink repackagers. R2R rocks! (blushes)”
    - (YOU) “too bad. On a second thought, if you give me 10000$ to buy the software I download from that site monthly that would do the trick”
    - (RECEPTIONIST) “Absolutely no problem sir… don't waste it in 3D-dimensional-analog bullshit if you're so kind”
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Love it! Love it! x 1
    • List
  12. statik

    statik Rock Star

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2014
    Messages:
    738
    Likes Received:
    307
    Location:
    under your bed
    (you) "good morning the isp of our internet is locking certain websites out that arent even illegal, i need the login tp adjust this... no they aint hosting porn either, those work just fine"

    it happens quite often that sites get blocked due to certain words mentioned on them, incl antivirus company sites
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Interesting Interesting x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1
    • List
  13. Kwissbeats

    Kwissbeats Rock Star

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2014
    Messages:
    1,089
    Likes Received:
    400
    doesn't opera still utilize a light browsig service based in the US on desktops?
     
  14. Jeen

    Jeen Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2016
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    65
  15. Chachi

    Chachi Noisemaker

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Use a VPN. I would recommend expressvpn. No isusss with them and good customer service. You can access anything and it hides your traffic your ISP
     
  16. HPF

    HPF Kapellmeister

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    Block 4
    if you know the guy just ask, its possible the app does multi user support, so she/he can manage per user settings and unblock/whitelist it just for you - or just disable completely--unknown proxies are more dangerous - they can do all kind of man in the middle attacks or inject malicious code - or use a proper vpn - that is trustworthy (best non free)
     
  17. recycle

    recycle Producer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    131
    Location:
    Iraqi
  18. bluerover

    bluerover Rock Star

    Joined:
    May 3, 2013
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    406
  19. Herr Durr

    Herr Durr Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Messages:
    2,623
    Likes Received:
    1,679
    Location:
    bora bora
  20. Kinghtsurfer

    Kinghtsurfer Platinum Record

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    228
    Cyberghost has a good free vpn service
     
  21. Blorg

    Blorg Producer

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2018
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    111
    What @bluerover mentioned, or simply google "web proxy" & use one. They're fast & only proxy the tab they're open in (and tabs opened from that tab). They all have roughly the same, make sure to uncheck "block scripts" [​IMG]
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Audioz blocked provider Forum Date
Web design services with especial discount for audiosex/audioz users AudioSEX Services Apr 27, 2018
Issues With a Few Audioz Plugins Software Apr 24, 2018
Search-Engine on Audioz faulty? Lounge Mar 23, 2018
date sorting on audioz Forum News and Updates Feb 17, 2018
I'm looking for a VIDEO RESOURCE like audioz with VJ material Software Feb 15, 2018
Loading...